Contact

Contact us:

Investor Assistance Centre / Investors and Exporters Assistance Centre
ul. Kilińskiego 16, 15-089 Białystok

Tel: +48 85 66 54 495
Fax: +48 85 66 54 440
coi@wrotapodlasia.pl
coie@wrotapodlasia.pl

 

Marek Proniewski

Zastępca Dyrektora Współpracy z Zagranicą i  Promocji

Supervision of Investor Assistance Centre / Investors and Exporters Assistance Centre

Tel. +48 85 66 54 651, marek.proniewski@wrotapodlasia.pl

Dyrektor Marek Proniewski

Investor Assistance Centre:

Joanna Skorulska Tel. +48 85 66 54 990, joanna.skorulska@wrotapodlasia.pl

Anna Jurgilewicz Tel. +48 85 66 54 495, anna.jurgilewicz@wrotapodlasia.pl

Wojciech Kwiatkowski Tel. +48 85 66 54 495, wojciech.kwiatkowski@wrotapodlasia.pl

Paweł Dzienis Tel. + 48 85 66 54 272 pawel.dzienis@wrotapodlasia.pl

Katarzyna Krutul Tel. + 48 85 66 54 272 katarzyna.krutul@wrotapodlasia.pl

Investors and Exporters Assistance Centre:

Piotr Szutkiewicz– Ekspert pro-eksport Tel: +48 85 66 54 495 / 66 54 987, piotr.szutkiewicz@wrotapodlasia.pl

Ewa Januszewska– Ekspert pro-biz Tel.+48 85 66 54 990, ewa.januszewska@wrotapodlasia.pl

 

We kindly inform that our office hours are from Monday till Friday, from 7.30 a.m. to 15.30 p.m.

 

 

November 2017